liteflorida.blogg.se

Sigma dupe for mac 239 brush
Sigma dupe for mac 239 brush






sigma dupe for mac 239 brush sigma dupe for mac 239 brush

Sigma dupe for mac 239 brush pro#

I personally have never been bothered to try any of their brushes because I already have so many, but about a month ago, I really needed to pick up a few more eyeshadow blending brushes, so I thought it would be the perfect time to test drive some from Morphe.īased on online reviews and "every" influencers' recommendations, I picked up the following brushes: M562 Tiny Crease Blender, M514 Detail Round Blender, M518 Crease Fluff, M513 Round Blender, M510 Pro Round Blender, M433 Pro Firm Blending Fluff, M441 Pro Firm Blending Crease, & Set 702- 12 Piece Eye-Credible Set. Now granted, everyone I know personally, who owns makeup brushes from Morphe, has only shared positive thoughts and even compared them to certain MAC brushes they own, raving about the performance and price of the Morphe brushes. If I had a dollar for every time I heard an influencer compare Sigma brushes to Morphe, claiming there are comparable in quality and performance, I think I would have enough money to buy Linda's share of Morphe. This may sound a bit silly to some, but I genuinely felt it necessary to make a post like this- especially after hearing countless comparisons of these 2 brands in particular.








Sigma dupe for mac 239 brush